• Announcements

    • Coach Nowlin

      HEAD COACH OPENING 2018   10/31/2017

      CONFIRMED HEAD COACH CHANGES IN 2018 Lafayette Central Catholic;  Don Collier  Kankakee Valley:  Zack Prairie  Valparaiso:  Dave Coyle  Evansville North:  Brett Szabo  Hamilton Southeastern:  Scott May Peru:  Bob Prescott  North Daviees:  Scott Helms  Evansville Central:  Andy Owens  River Forest: Austen Robison  Shelbyville:  Pat Parks  Rushville:  Scott McMurray  Cathedral: Rick Strieff:  Bill Peebles Hired from Lawrence Central  South Spencer:  Tom Packer  Bishop Dwenger:  Chris Svarczkopf Maconaquah: Mark Hartman  Anderson High School:  Robert Brown  Highland:  Trent Grinder  Southern Wells:  Steve Yencer  Warsaw:  Phil Jenson Lawrence Central:  Bill Peebles  Eastern Hancock:  Jim O'hara  Tri-Central:  George Gilbert  Franklin County:  Kirk Kennedy  Hobart:  Ryan Turley Anderson Prep Academy Randy Albano  Clarksville:  Joby Turner New Haven  Jim Rowland


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

3 Neutral

About CoachO

  • Rank

Profile Information

  • Position
  • High School
  • Location
    Muncie, IN
  • Gender
  1. What's your numbers?

    Delta 4A has 71 players in 9-12.
  2. http://www.ihsaa.org/Portals/0/ihsaa/documents/quick resources/Enrollments & Classifications/Football Enrollments and Classifications 2017-19.pdf
  3. Tri-Central - 2013 State Champ/2014 Sectional Champ Delta - 2015 and 2016 Sectional Champ Woodlan - 2015 Regional Champ/2016 Record 10-1 Pioneer - 2014 and 2016 State Runner-Up Winamac - 2016 Sectional champ Monrovia - 2015 State Champ/2016 Regional Champ
  4. This was a very organized event and by far the best scrimmage we attended last summer. I would love to see some bigger schools sign-up this year!