Jump to content

2021 Head Coach Opening

Coach Nowlin


Eastern Hancock:  Doug Armstrong Phil Morris Hired 

Northwestern:  Austen Robison 

Rushville:  Dan Rector Isaac Sliger Promoted 

Franklin Central:  Nick Eversole Jayson West Hired from Warren Central

Frankton:  Bobby Ryan   Mark Luzadder Promoted 

Owen Valley:  Duane Potts Rob Gibson Hired 

Terre Haute North:  Chris Barrett 

Columbus East:  Bob Gaddis Eddie Vogel Promoted 

Lake Central:  Tony Bartolomeo  Rick Good Hired from Calumet

Ft. Wayne North:  Mike Brevard  Ben Johnson Jr Promoted 

Beech Grove:  Mark Weller Brandon Winters Hired from Southport

North Central (Farmersburg)  Brad Hudson Joe Kutch Promoted

West Washington:  Keith Nance (interim) Jeremy Lowery hired from LaPorte

Shelbyville:  Mike Clevenger Brian Glesing hired

Warren Central:  Jayson West Mike Kirschner hired from Mt Vernon (Fortville)

Carroll (Flora):  Kyle McGhee Blake Betzner Hired

Speedway:  Steve Wray

Springs Valley:  Mark Hammond 

Crown Point:  Kevin Enright Craig Buzea Hired

Southport:  Brandon Winters Alex Bettag Hired

Tri County:  Mark Gretencord

Mt Vernon (Fortville): Mike Kirschner  Vince Lidy Promoted 

Jay County:  Tim Millspaugh 

Indianapolis Cardinal Ritter:   Ty Hunt 

Edgewood: Brian Rosenburgh

Calumet:  Rick Good 

Pike Central:  Dave Stephens

LaPorte: Jeremy Lowery. David Ortiz Promoted 

Evansville Central: Sean Coultis

Bedford North Lawrence;  Steve Weber 

Covenant Christian:  Shawn Lyons (Interim)  Evan Cottle Hired 

Northridge:  Tom Wogoman 

Ft. Wayne South:  Roosevelt Norfleet 

  • Newsletter

    Want to keep up to date with all our latest news and information?
    Sign Up
  • Create New...