Jump to content

Recommended Posts

A Running list of schools looking to fill schedules:  PURE INFORMATION THREAD ONLY:   PLEASE NOT OPINION COMMENTARY 

 

Games Needed
Mishawaka is looking for a freshmen game for Thursday, August 27th. It was a scheduled home game for us but would be willing to travel, if necessary. Please contact Keith Kinder at kinderk@mishawaka.k12.in.us or 574-612-8023 if interested.   
 
Decatur Central is looking for a JV and 9th grade football opponent on 8/29/20 or 8/31/20.  Please contact Justin Dixson jdixson@decaturproud.org if you are interested. 
 

Adams Central is looking for a week 7 opponent (Friday October 2) - we prefer a 1A-3A team and are willing to travel - if you are interested please contact Head Coach Michael Mosser at mosserm@accs.k12.in.us  

 
Heritage is looking for a week 8 opponent for our homecoming. Contact Coach Kolkman at ckolkman@eacs.k12.in.us
Link to post
Share on other sites

Games Needed

Elkhart is looking for a Freshman Football Opponent on August 27th. Please contact Head Coach Josh Shattuck if interested, jshattuck@elkhart.k12.in.us.
 
Columbus North High School needs a Varsity Football Game Week 5, Friday September 18 - we were set to travel, but could host.  We're also seeking JV and 9th games Saturday September 19 (or Monday September 21).  Contact Coach Tim Bless blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us
 
Centerville is looking for a JV game forSaturday October 10th or  Monday  October 12th. It is a scheduled home game but would be willing to travel, if necessary. Please contact Coach Kyle Padgett kpadgett@centerville.k12.in.us or AD Shane Osting -sosting@centerville.k12.in.us  if interested.   
 
Warsaw High School is looking for a Freshmen football game October 15th home or away. Please contact Head Coach bcurtis@warsawschools.org.

--

Link to post
Share on other sites

Paoli is looking for a varsity football game for this coming Friday.  We are supposed to be at home this Friday August 28th.  We are wanting to find a game if possible.  We would really like to play Friday night but would consider a Saturday game.  If you are interested please contact Paoli Athletic Director Darek Newkirk at newkirk@paoli.k12.in.us or 812-528-4253.

Link to post
Share on other sites

McCutcheon HS needs a JV & a FR contest on 9.26.20.  Would prefer the JV contest at home and the FR contest on the road.

Could potentially play on 9.28.20 as well.  

Please contact AD Ryan Walden at rwalden@tsc.k12.in.us.

Link to post
Share on other sites
23 hours ago, npd3461 said:

Paoli is looking for a varsity football game for this coming Friday.  We are supposed to be at home this Friday August 28th.  We are wanting to find a game if possible.  We would really like to play Friday night but would consider a Saturday game.  If you are interested please contact Paoli Athletic Director Darek Newkirk at newkirk@paoli.k12.in.us or 812-528-4253.

Switz County is open week 2. 

Washington is also open. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

 

Games Needed

Whiteland is in need of a 9th Football Game on Saturday August 29th. Willing to travel. Please contact Darrin Fisher dfisher@cpcsc.k12.in.us.  
 
Warsaw Community High School is looking for a HOME FRESHMAN football game on...THURSDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2020 at 6 PM @ WARSAW. Please contact Head Coach Bart Curtis, bcurtis@warsawschools.org.

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
Games Needed 
Gibson Southern is looking for a JV game on 8/29 or 8/31.  Please contact nick.hart@sgibson.k12.in.us if interested.
 
 
Homestead is looking for a freshmen game Thursday September 3, home or away.  Contact HC Chad Zolman at czolman@sacs.k12.in.us or AD Joe Updegrove at jupdegrove@sacs.k12.in.us  
 
Link to post
Share on other sites
On 8/22/2020 at 10:44 AM, npd3461 said:

Paoli is looking for a varsity football game for this coming Friday.  We are supposed to be at home this Friday August 28th.  We are wanting to find a game if possible.  We would really like to play Friday night but would consider a Saturday game.  If you are interested please contact Paoli Athletic Director Darek Newkirk at newkirk@paoli.k12.in.us or 812-528-4253.

It's a long way, but Seeger needs an opponent for Friday last I heard

Link to post
Share on other sites

New Haven is looking for a Varsity game next week, week 3. Contact the AD, Andy Wagner at awagner@eacs.k12.in.us or the head coach, Jimmy Linn at jlinn@eacs.k12.in.us 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Games Needed

Warsaw Community High School is looking for 2 FRESHMAN football games. Please contact Head Coach Bart Curtis if interested and available. bcurtis@warsawschools.org, 574-340-3599 
Thursday, September 10th (HOME OR AWAY)
Thursday, October 1st (HOME)
  
New Haven is looking for a Varsity opponent for week 3 this Friday. Please contact Mark Nash if open, mnash@eacs.k12.in.us.
 
Homestead is looking for a JV game for either Saturday, Oct 17th or Monday Oct 19th.  Please contact Chad Zolman at czolman@sacs.k12.in.us  
 
Gibson Southern is looking for a week 4 Varsity game. If interested please contact nick.hart@sgibson.k12.in.us  
-- 
Link to post
Share on other sites
3 hours ago, Coach Nowlin said:

Games Needed

Warsaw Community High School is looking for 2 FRESHMAN football games. Please contact Head Coach Bart Curtis if interested and available. bcurtis@warsawschools.org, 574-340-3599 
Thursday, September 10th (HOME OR AWAY)
Thursday, October 1st (HOME)
  
New Haven is looking for a Varsity opponent for week 3 this Friday. Please contact Mark Nash if open, mnash@eacs.k12.in.us.
 
Homestead is looking for a JV game for either Saturday, Oct 17th or Monday Oct 19th.  Please contact Chad Zolman at czolman@sacs.k12.in.us  
 
Gibson Southern is looking for a week 4 Varsity game. If interested please contact nick.hart@sgibson.k12.in.us  
-- 

New Haven has found a Week 3 game. We will be at Pioneer. 

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Paoli is looking for some additional games at the Jr High and JV. 

JR HIGH GAMES NEEDED

Paoli is looking for an 8th grade football team to play this Thursday at home.  Our 7th grade is playing the Crawford County Jr. High team at 6:00 pm.  If your 8th grade team is available and wanting to travel, we would like to play.  This game will take place after the 7th grade game.

Paoli is looking for a Jr. High/Middle school opponent for Thursday, September 10th.  We can host or travel.  We have two teams (7th and 8th).

JV GAMES NEEDED

We are also looking for a JV football game for 9/26/20 or 9/28/20 (Week 6).  We can host or travel. 

Please contact Darek Newkirk, newkirk@paoli.k12.in.us  if you are interested. 

Edited by npd3461
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Shenandoah is looking for a JV opponent for Monday, September 21. Can play at home or the road. Contact Jordan McCaslin jmccaslin@shenandoah.k12.in.us 765-960-0392  

 
Phalen Leadership Academy is looking for a Week 5 opponent this Friday. Please contact Damian Givens if you have an opening. His email is dgivens@phalenacademies.org.

--

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...