Jump to content
Head Coach Opening 2019 Read more... ×
dave mosbey

Evansville Courier All-Metro team.

Recommended Posts



They have Chinn listed as Junior but actually Senior.



Name                             School              Ht.     Year       Avg.

First team

Mekhi Lairy                  Bosse                 5-9     Sr.          26.4

Alex Hemenway           Castle                6-4     Jr.           20.8

Robin Duncan               Harrison            6-5     Sr.          13.7

Dylan Penn                   Memorial           6-2     Sr.          15.3

Rilee Epley                   Harrison             6-4     Sr.          21.7

Jaylin Chinn                 Bosse                  5-11    Jr.         15.2

Second team

De’Angelo Ware          Bosse                   6-0      Sr.       12.9

Sam DeVault                Memorial            6-10    Jr.        13.4

Kolten Sanford             North                  5-10     So.      16.7

Jace Stieler                   Castle                  6-1      Sr.        14.4

Isaiah Dunham             Reitz                    6-2      Sr.       16.8

Logan Carter                Mater Dei            6-10      Jr.        13.6

Player of the Year: Mekhi Lairy, Bosse

Coach of the Year: Shane Burkhart, Bosse

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.