Jump to content

Head Coach Openings 2020

Coach Nowlin


Kokomo:  Richard Benberry Austin Colby Hired from Maconaquah 

Heritage:  Nico Tigulis - Casey Kolkman Hired

Perry Meridan:   Matt Henninger Brett Cooper Hired from Indian Creek

Hammond Morton:  Sean Kinsey Mac Mishler Promoted

Hammond High;  Roosevelt Moore  Rob Gardner Hired 

Elkhart High School:  Consolidation : Josh Shattuck Retained 

Covenant Christian (Indy) Tony Bowman Dan Gietl Hired 

Noblesville:  Justin Roden : David Sharpe Hired

Connersville:  Adam Kelly Justin Jackson Hired

Ft. Wayne Wayne:  Derrick Moore Sherwood Haydock Hired from Woodlan

Fishers:  Rick Wimmer Curt Funk Hired from Mississinewa 

Maconaquah Austin Colby Brad Purcell Hired 

Evansville Harrison:  Lane Oxley Moe Sutton Hired 

Evansville Bosse:  Eric Schnur Demarcus Ganaway Hired

Bloomington South;  Mo Moriarity Gabe Johnson Promoted

Jimtown:  Mike Campbell Cory Stoner Promoted

Portage:  Darren Rodriguez Russ Radke Hired from New Prairie Russ Radke  Terry Chestovich Promoted 

Griffith:  Adam Musielak  Robert Robinson Hired 

Lewis Cass:  Jeff Phillips Clay Mannering Hired

Caston:  Tony Slocum Will Porter Hired

Washington High School:  Jake Durnil Joe Morris Hired

Indian Creek: Brett Cooper Steve Spinks Hired from Cascade 

Central Noble:  Trevor Tipton Haydon Kilgore Promoted 

Lakeland:  Keith Thompson Ryan O'Shea Hired

Woodlan Sherwood Haydock Mike Smith Hired from Trine

DeKalb.  Pete Kempf Seth Wilcox Promoted

Twin Lakes:  Scott Mannering Kevin Sayler Hired from Carroll (Flora) 

Paoli:  Brian Glessing  Neil Dittmer Hired

Anderson Prep Academy:  Michael Torgerson Tony Bowman Hired

Winamac: Craig Barr  John Hendryx hired from Knox 

Providence:  Larry Denison Daniel McDonald Hired

Indianapolis Roncalli:  Scott Marsh John Rodenburg Hired from Lawrence Central

Covington:  Travis Brown Tyler Campbell Hired

Evansville Reitz:  Andy Hape Cory Brunson Hired from Mt Vernon(Posey)

New Prairie:  Russ Radke Casey McKim Hired 

South Spencer:  John Edge Jeff Daming Hired from Tecumseh 

Traders Point Christian:  Adam Stevenson  Sam Carnes hired from North Putnam 

Mississinewa:  Curt Funk Kyle Buresh Hired

Taylor: George Gilbert  Josh Ousley Hired

Cascade: Steve Spinks Connor Simmons Hired

South Bend Riley:  Jarvis Edison Justin Kinzie Promoted on Interim basis 

South Bend Clay: Garrett Fields  Darius Mitchell Hired

Manchester:  Greg Miller Alyx Brandewie Hired

Lawrence Central:  John Rodenberg Will Patterson Hired form Indianpolis Tech

Mt Vernon(Posey) : Cory Brunson Luke Messmer Hired

Attica:  Ryan Good Theron Schmid Promoted 

Crawford County:  Jeremy Reynolds Tony Bell Hired

Salem:  RJ Hartsfield Blair Thompson Promoted

Danville: KC Woods  Jayme Comer Hired 

Martinsville:  Carter Whitson Brian Dugger Hired

Hamilton Southeastern:  Adam Morris  Mike Kelly hired from Seymour

Monrovia: Nathan Aker Andy Olson Hired

Indianpolis Tech:  Will Patterson  Craig Chambers Hired from Marion

Tecumseh:  Jeff Daming Bret Szabo Hired

West Washington:  Keith Nance Hired

Cloverdale:  David Zorman Tom Winders Hired

Seymour:  Mike Kelly Tyson Moore Promoted

Carrol (Flora)  Kevin Sayler  Kyle McGee Promoted 

North Putnam:  Sam Carnes Ryan Burress Promoted 

Elwood:  Ron Brown Terry Riggs Hired 

Delphi:  Josh Stasser  Jacob Mroczkiewicz Promoted 

Clinton Central:  Justin Gardiner  George Gilbert Hired 

Knox:  John Hendryx Russ Radke Hired from Portage

Benton Central:   Mike Hammons Tyler Marsh Promoted 

Tell City:   Aaron Clements Mac Webb Hired 

Hammond Clark:  Nick Testa  Nathan Miller Hired 

Gary West:  Colin McCullough Eric Schreiber Jr 

Marion:  Craig Chambers  James Bell Promoted 

Brebeuf :  Mic Roessler:  Matt Geske Promoted 

  • Newsletter

    Want to keep up to date with all our latest news and information?
    Sign Up
  • Create New...