Jump to content

CoachWes

Coach
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

Personal Information

  • School
    New Palestine
  • Affiliation
    Coach / Staff

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. @Bobref Based on my interpretation of Art. 3 of Rule 6-1, a kicker can cross the free kick line prior to the kick. So, a kicker that executes an onside kick from such a severe angle that his plant foot lands beyond the free kick line yard line prior to the kick is not offsides, correct? I have seen this called both ways in the past few years.
×
×
  • Create New...