Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

Personal Information

  • School
    New Prairie
  • Affiliation
    Coach / Staff
  1. I don't see them putting New Haven in Sectional 19, too close to Fort Wayne, and then splitting up Northwood and Northridge which are in the same county. Could be wrong but don't think so.
  2. Logansport has always gone to sectionals 20, but with the addition of Huntington North, Marion, and Mississinewa to 4A, the closes drive for them would be to head North to Sectional 18. They are the odd team out in North 4A, if the IHSAA decides to put them in the South then then the bye could be in the North and will probably be in either Sectional 17 or 18.
  3. There are only 8 schools in Lake County that are 4A: Morton East Chicago Griffith West Side Clark Gavit Lowell and Hobart.
  4. 4A North is somewhat easy to figure out. Sectional 17 is all Lake County Schools Sectional 18 is South Bend Clay, St Joe, Riley with New Prairie, KV, Plymouth, Culver Academy, and Logansport Sectional 19 is Leo, Northwood, Northridge, Columbia City, DeKalb, East Noble, Angola, and Wawasee Sectional 20 is Jay County, Western, Mississinewa, Marion, Huntington North, New Haven, and Ft Wayne Wayne and South Side Looks like the 4A South will have the Bye.
  • Create New...